Foto - www.bjerrelokalarkiv.dk

www.bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Gå til indhold

Foto

Bjerre Lokalarkiv arkivmedarbejdere
Jan Simris mobil 4233 7637 mail jan@bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Lise Simonsen                    mail lise@bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Ebbe Lohmann                   mail ebbe@bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Ole Kramer Jensen                   mail ole@bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Henning Mortensen                   mail Henning@bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Peder Pedersen                   mail peder@bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Susanne Bengtson                   mail susanne@bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Mikael Mogensen                   mail mikael@bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Gerda Jacobsen
www.bjerrelokalarkiv.dk
Ingen kommentarer
Tilbage til indhold